Term Dates

Times

School starts promptly at 8.45am, and all students are expected to be in school by 8.40am. The school day ends at 3.50pm. School is open for students in the morning from 8.00am and they may work in the Library until 5.00pm.

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Date Event
Tuesday 4th September INSET
Wednesday 5th September INSET
Thursday 6th September Pupils return for Autumn term
Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November Half term holiday
Monday 5th November Return from half term
Tuesday 18th December End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2019

Date Event
Monday 7th January INSET
Tuesday 8th January Pupils return for Spring Term
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March Half term holiday
Monday 4th March Return from half term
Friday 12th April End of Spring term

Summer Term 2019

Date Event
Monday 29th April Pupils return for Summer term
Monday 6th May May bank holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half term holiday
Monday 3rd June Return from half term
Wednesday 10th July End of Summer term

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Date Event
Tuesday 3rd September INSET
Wednesday 4th September INSET
Thursday 5th September Pupils return for Autumn term
Monday 22nd October – Friday 1st November Half term holiday
Monday 4th November Return from half term
Tuesday 17th December End of Autumn term

Spring Term 2020

Date Event
Monday 6th January INSET
Tuesday 7th January Pupils return for Spring Term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Half term holiday
Monday 24th February Return from half term
Friday 3rd April End of Spring term

Summer Term 2020

 

Date Event
Monday 20th April INSET
Tuesday 21st April Pupils return for Summer term
Monday 4th May Bank holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half term holiday
Monday 1st June Return from half term
Wednesday 8th July End of Summer term