Back

Times

All students are expected to be in school every day by 8:40 a.m., ready for registration at 8:45 a.m. The school day ends at 3:50 p.m. School is open for students in the morning from 8:00 a.m. They may work in the Library until 5:00 p.m.

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2024

Date Event 
Monday 8 April 2024INSET – no pupils 
Tuesday 9 January 2024 All pupils return to school for Summer term 
Monday 6 May 2024May Bank holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024 Half term holiday  
Wednesday 10 July 2024 Last day of the Summer term

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2 September 2024 INSET – no pupils 
Tuesday 3 September 2024 INSET – no pupils 
Wednesday 4 September 2024 All pupils return to school for Autumn term 
Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2024 Half term holiday 
Tuesday 17 December 2024 Last day of the Autumn term

Spring Term 2025

Date Event 
Monday 6 January 2025 INSET – no pupils 
Tuesday 7January 2025 All pupils return to school for Spring term 
Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February 2025 Half term holiday 
Friday 11 April 2025 Last day of the Spring term 

Summer Term 2025

Date Event 
Monday 28 April 2025 INSET – no pupils 
Tuesday 29 April 2025 All pupils return to school for Spring term 
Monday 5 May 2025 May Bank holiday
Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2025Half term holiday 
Wednesday 9th July 2025 Last day of the Summer term