Term Dates

Times

All students are expected to be in school every day by 8.40 am ready for registration at 8.45 am. The school day ends at 3.50 pm. School is open for students in the morning from 8.00 am and they may work in the Library until 5.00 pm.

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

DateEvent
Tuesday 1st SeptemberINSET
Wednesday 2nd September INSET
Thursday 3rd SeptemberPupils return for Autumn term
Monday 19th October – Friday 30th NovemberHalf term holiday
Monday 2nd NovemberPupils return from half-term
Wednesday 16th DecemberLast day of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021

DateEvent
Tuesday 5 January 2021INSET
Wednesday 6 January 2021Pupils return for Spring Term
Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021Half term holiday
Monday 22 February 2021Return from half term
Thursday 25 March 2021End of Spring term

Summer Term 2020

DateEvent
Monday 12 April 2021INSET
Tuesday 13 April 2021Pupils return for Summer term
Monday 3 May 2021Bank holiday
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021Half term holiday
Monday 7 June 2021Return from half term
Wednesday 7 July 2021End of Summer term